Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    V - CD

    • CD copy of The Vegabonds' fifth studio release V
    • Instant download of the digital album upon purchase

    Produced by Tom Tapley (Blackberry Smoke, Mastodon) in Atlanta, The Vegabonds’ V is a highly-anticipated release that audibly illustrates their unconventional yet contagious brand of New South Rock. With Americana, Country, and Rock influences, The Vegabonds’ sound is one that cannot be duplicated, manipulated, or pigeon-holed, and Tapley highlights the best of The Vegabonds’ unique musicianship, vocals, lyrics, and sound.

      Track Listing:

      1. Partyin' With Strangers
      2. Generation Of Happiness
      3. I Ain't Having It
      4. When The Smoke Clears Up
      5. Everything I Need
      6. Best I Can
      7. Traveling Man
      8. Help Is On The Way
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
      logo-paypal paypal