V - Limited Edition LP in Smoke

    Produced by Tom Tapley (Blackberry Smoke, Mastodon) in Atlanta, The Vegabonds’ “V” is a highly-anticipated release that audibly illustrates their unconventional yet contagious brand of New South Rock. With Americana, Country, and Rock influences, The Vegabonds’ sound is one that cannot be duplicated, manipulated, or pigeon-holed, and Tapley highlights the best of The Vegabonds’ unique musicianship, vocals, lyrics and sound.

    This order includes:

    • Full release on vinyl in limited edition smoke

    Track Listing:

    1. Partyin' With Strangers
    2. Generation Of Happiness
    3. I Ain't Having It
    4. When The Smoke Clears Up
    5. Everything I Need
    6. Best I Can
    7. Traveling Man
    8. Help Is On The Way