NUT - Violet Meadow LP [Pre-order]

    Grammy-nominated Scottish Musician KT Tunstall’s new album, NUT, completes a trilogy of albums that started in 2016, and represents the mind. Produced by Martin Terefe, NUT draws on Tunstall’s love of percussive West African grooves as a metaphor for the learning patterns of the mind.  It is an eclectic album that seamlessly weaves together disparate styles while showcasing KT’s singular knack for balancing introspective folk and propulsive rock.

    This Order Includes:

    • Copy of NUT LP pressed in Violet Meadow
    • Instant digital download of the entire album

    Shipping Disclaimer: This product is a pre-order and is estimated to ship the first week of February 2023

    Track Listing:

    Side A

    1. Out of Touch
    2. I Am The Pilot
    3. Three
    4. Dear Shadow
    5. Private Eyes

    Side B

    1. Canyons
    2. Synapse
    3. Demigod
    4. All The Time