Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Time - Digital Album

    • Instant download of the Time digital album upon purchase

    Featuring strong three and four-part vocal harmonies, the chemistry of the voices and instruments creates a powerful sound that is Mustangs of the West; drawing on both country and rock influences. The nine original and three cover tunes on TIME perfectly blends the Americana, California-country and rock influences of each of the band members to create a sound that is modern yet classic.

      Track Listing:

      1. Long Gone Down The Road
      2. How Blue
      3. A Little Undone
      4. I Blame Love
      5. Potter's Field
      6. Dancing On The Moon
      7. In The Real West
      8. You Haven't Seen That Part
      9. Time
      10. This Is Me Leaving
      11. Do The Math
      12. Seven Summers
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
      logo-paypal paypal