Sunset Avenue EP - CD

    Sunset Avenue is Gina Sicilia's newest EP. On her sixth studio release, Gina manages to raise the bar even further. Recording in her native Philadelphia by Grammy-winning producer Glenn Barratt, the album showcases her inimitable, distinct vocals as she throws down a musical gauntlet of soul, power, grit, and energy for others to follow.

    This order includes:

    • CD copy of Sunset Avenue
    • Instant download of the digital album upon purchase

    Track Listing:

    1. Abandoned
    2. Never Gonna End
    3. I Cried
    4. Tell Him
    5. They Never Pay Me