Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Fortune Favors - The Good Luck Set

    • Instant digital download of Fortune Favors
    • Instant digital download of Back On The Horse EP

    Bob Gentry’s Fortune Favors is the follow-up studio album to his debut EP Back on the Horse released in late 2020. Bob paired up with Grammy®-nominated producer Dave Darling to record the 12-track indie effort that includes a collection of songs that Bob had written throughout the years. The album features fan favorite “Lonesome” (that is not actually about feeling lonesome at all), “Monopoly,” and “One Lucky Guy,” a stripped-down vocal/acoustic tune.

      Fortune Favors

      Track Listing:

      1. Lonesome
      2. One Lucky Guy
      3. Monopoly
      4. Christmas in July
      5. Clowns in the Driver’s Seat
      6. Lady Luck
      7. That Life
      8. God’s Waiting Room
      9. The Little Things
      10. Cupid's Bow
      11. Look About You
      12. Bad Dreams

      Back On The Horse

      Track Listing:

      1. 20 Years To Life
      2. My Mistake
      3. Lead Me On
      4. Now That You're Gone
      5. Living With Your Ghost