Who's Gonna Love You - CD

    This Order Includes:

    • CD copy of Who's Gonna Love You
      • Instant digital download of the entire album

      In late 2019, Dirty Streets headed into Sam Phillips Recording Studio in their hometown of Memphis, TN to record their seventh album, Who’s Gonna Love You. Produced by GRAMMY-award winner Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Margo Price, John Prine), Who's Gonna Love You showcases the band's blend of soul, blues, Stax, and Motown influences, coming together in the form of raw, groovy American rock.

        Track Listing:

        1. Alright
        2. Who's Gonna Love You
        3. Poison
        4. Blinded
        5. Not That Man
        6. Get Out
        7. Ghost
        8. Alone Again
        9. Bitter End
        10. Just For You
        11. Sunday