Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Juniper - Digital Album

    • Instant download of the Juniper digital album upon purchase

    Lisa embarked on her latest album, Juniper with Karl Odlum (The Frames) as producer in 2019 and it is her most ambitious project yet. This, her second solo album, was written in the west of Ireland and recorded at the remote Attica Studios in County Donegal. Lisa describes the eleven-songs as "a love letter to nature." Her songwriting, although inspired by the Irish landscape and surrounding is also thoroughly universal, modern, and international. Ireland's Hotpress called Lisa's voice "sumptuous;" RTE described her as a "national treasure," and the Irish Times labeled Lisa's first album Hiding Away recorded in Nashville in 2015 as "pure gold."

      Track Listing:

      1. North Star Rise
      2. Hunter's Moon
      3. Vision in Grey
      4. Dust and Sand
      5. Burning Love
      6. Someone Like You
      7. All The Stars
      8. Holding Back the Tide
      9. Lighthouse
      10. Juniper
      11. Tiny Devotions
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.