Who's Gonna Love You - T-Shirt + Digital Album

    This Order Includes:

    • Who's Gonna Love You T-Shirt
      • Classic heavyweight unisex t-shirt, made with 100% eco-friendly cotton in black
    • Digital copy of the entire Who's Gonna Love You album

    In late 2019, Dirty Streets headed into Sam Phillips Recording Studio in their hometown of Memphis, TN to record their seventh album, Who’s Gonna Love You. Produced by GRAMMY-award winner Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Margo PriceJohn Prine), Who's Gonna Love You showcases the band's blend of soul, blues, Stax, and Motown influences, coming together in the form of raw, groovy American rock.

    Track Listing:

    1. Alright
    2. Who's Gonna Love You
    3. Poison
    4. Blinded
    5. Not That Man
    6. Get Out
    7. Ghost
    8. Alone Again
    9. Bitter End
    10. Just For You
    11. Sunday