Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    High Point - CD

    5 items left

    • CD copy of High Point in eco-friendly wallet packaging
    • Instant download of the digital album upon purchase

    Over a career spanning two decades, Colin Devlin and The Devlins have crafted internationally acclaimed albums and dozens of cinematic soundscapes for film and TV projects. In collaboration with longtime friend and producer Pierre Marchand (Sarah McLachlan, Rufus Wainwright), Devlin released his first solo album, Democracy of One. This warm, intimate recording became a favorite of music directors at Irish radio and at U.S. television networks, where several songs from the album upped the drama on Grey’s AnatomyPrivate PracticeThe Cleaner and others.

      Track Listing: 

      1. High Point
      2. Just A Fire
      3. Highwire
      4. Promised Land
      5. This Is Where We Are
      6. Nostalgia
      7. Water
      8. Shine On 
      9. Exosphere
      10. A Dream Worth Living
      11. Lost In The Silence
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.