Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Music CDs

    Brand New Distance - CD

    • CD copy of Brand New Distance
    • Instant digital download of the entire album upon purchase
    Brand New Distance is a 10-song record channeling a collective heritage that combines Poco and the Flying Burrito Brothers into a refreshingly contemporary take on harmony-laden, narrative country rock. The album oozes world-class songcraft and musicality enhanced with achingly nuanced harmonies, poignant lyrics, and sinewy solos. Marrying bluegrass instrumentation to breezy California country rock, authentically gritty blues, and pop sensibilities, Cimarron 615 spans everything from stripped-down acoustic arrangements to full-on three-guitar rock, with an unpredictable live show noted for rare on-stage chemistry. 
    Cimarron 615 is a vibrant new voice with rich Nashville roots comprised of Tom Hampton (Poco), Bill Lloyd (Foster & Lloyd, Sky Kings), Rick Lonow (Poco, Flying Burrito Brothers), Jack Sundrud (Poco, Great Plains), and Michael Webb (Poco).

      Track Listing:

      1. High Lonesome Stranger
      2. Try Again
      3. Cain's Blood
      4. High
      5. More at a Distance
      6. Bitter and the Sweet
      7. Full Bloom
      8. Find Me When The Night Comes
      9. Pin Drop
      10. City of Angels
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
      logo-paypal paypal