Helping artists take back the music business since 2014



    Baby Damn - Digital Album

    • Digital copy of Baby Damn available for download upon release date.
    • Instant digital download of the following singles:
      • When I Stand
      • Room To Ride
      • Be In California

    Pre-order Disclaimer: This item is part of a pre-order for the Liz Brasher - Baby Damn collection and has an estimated arrival date of April 26, 2024 (exclusions apply).

    After signing with Blue Élan Records, Brasher — armed with her arsenal of demos that included ready-made harmonies, bass, drums, guitar, piano — headed into the studio to bring the songs she recorded alone to life. She hunkered down at the legendary Sunset Sound studio with famed producer Joe Chiccarelli and an all-star group of musicians, including Matt Chamberlain (drums), Sean Hurley (bass), Roger Manning (keys) and David Levita (guitar), and harnessed the angst she felt in Memphis and subsequent rebirth in Southern California to create a body of work that is intimately bold.

    Baby Damn, Brasher's sophomore album, showcases her songwriting and performance, with songs like the Western twang-filled “Room to Ride,” and the nostalgia-infused “Be in California". The songs were conceived when she was in Memphis, but Brasher was able to will them into becoming her reality. 

    Track Listing:

    1. Room to Ride
    2. Be in California
    3. Baby Damn
    4. Broken Again
    5. Better Bones
    6. When I Stand
    7. Empty Space
    8. Slow Dance
    9. Pieces
    10. Lucky
    Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.