Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Love Wins Again - LP

    • LP copy of Love Wins Again
    • Instant digital download of the entire album upon purchase
    GRAMMY®-nominated for Best Contemporary Blue's Album; Janiva Magness’ 2016 album Love Wins Again is yet another evolutionary step for the soulful, elegant, award-winning singer/songwriter. The album’s title is a mantra that resonates throughout: the concept of love as a physical, psychic and spiritual force that has the strength to conquer negativity, sadness and personal demons. Love Wins Again marks Magness’ fifth collaboration with four-time GRAMMY®-nominated producer Dave Darling (Glen Campbell, Brian Setzer) whose instincts compel Magness to tap her deepest creative powers and lead her songs to unpredictable places. Her singing rings with sincerity. Since launching her career with 1992’s More Than Live, she has grown to become an accomplished storyteller and diviner of the heart, allowing songs like the title track, “Doorway” and “Say You Will” to reveal life’s potent truths.

      Track Listing: 

      SIDE A

      1. Love Wins Again
      2. Real Slow
      3. When You Hold Me
      4. Say You Will
      5. Doorway
      6. Moth to a Flame

      SIDE B

      1. Your House is Burnin’
      2. Just Another Lesson
      3. Rain Down
      4. Long as I can See the Light
      5. Who Will Come for Me
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.