Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Music CDs

    Kirk Pasich Project Presents A Scout Durwood Christmas - CD

    • CD copy of Kirk Pasich Project Presents A Scout Durwood Christmas
    • Bonus KZZ CD Sampler with every purchase
    • Instant download of Kirk Pasich Project Presents A Scout Durwood Christmas upon purchase

    Celebrate the holidays with the new album from the Kirk Pasich Project—A Scout Durwood Christmas. The Kirk Pasich Project is a musical entity Pasich formed to bring his production concepts to life through collaboration with various musicians. The first project, One Woman Army, released in November 2023, is still getting radio play in Europe and New Zealand. Like that release, this one features Scout Durwood, a multi-talented singer, musician, comedian, actor, writer, and filmmaker. Scout says, “This album has meant a sort of reclaiming of the season for me. It was crazy fun to record, and I am brilliantly excited to share it with the world.” According to one review, A Scout Durwood Christmas is “a testament to the power of collaboration and the exploration of musical creativity within a collective framework,” and is a “beautiful work worthy of multiple listens. It has the power to transport you to a dreamland” (Sinusoidal). Or, to borrow the words of another review, “It’s a rollicking party at Durwood’s home this year,” as Scout is “by turns tender, somber, and raucous” (Q-Music). Order now and get a free KZZ Music sampler CD featuring music from KZZ artists.

    Kirk Pasich Project Presents A Scout Durwood Christmas

    Track Listing:

    1. What Christmas Means to Me
    2. A Marshmallow World
    3. Ain't Nothin' Like Christmas
    4. Christmas in L.A.
    5. Rise Up Shepherd
    6. Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
    7. Jingie Bell Rock
    8. Snowman
    9. Naughty List
    10. Ugly Christmas Sweater Blues
    11. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight)
    12. White Christmas

    KZZ Sampler

    Track Listing:

    1. Cimarron 615 - High Lonesome Stranger
    2. Kirk Pasich Project feat. Scout Durwood - One Woman Army
    3. Mary Scholz - Streetlights
    4. Ginny Luke feat. Orianthi - Devil at My Heels 
    5. Cindy Alexander - Call Us What We Are
    6. Rose's Pawn Shop - Ghost Town 
    7. Holly Montgomery - All for Nothing 
    8. Charlotte Dickson - Boys Get Lonely
    9. James Bishop - Bones
    10. Mustangs of the West - Sea of Heartbreak
    11. Chelsea Williams - Runaway Train
    12. Colin Devlin - Dejá Vu (All Over Again)
    Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
    logo-paypal paypal