Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Beaumonster - LP

    This Order Includes:

    • LP copy ofBeaumonster pressed in either Opaque Maroon or Translucent Yellow
    • Instant download of the Beaumonster digital album

    Jesse Dayton’s Beaumonster is filled with song interpretations that are part-greaser, a whole lotta twang, and quintessentially outlaw country badass. Beaumonster encapsulates a life filled with adventure and lore featuring some of the greatest musicians this world has ever known.

    This companion album finds Dayton performing songs written by the many talented musicians and songwriters featured throughout his memoir. The album zigs and zags from Waylon Jennings to Social Distortion and Doug Sahm to Willie Nelson — all who share a connection with the storied Beaumont guitar slinger.

    Available in Opaque Maroon (Pressing Info: 500 copies) or Translucent Yellow (Pressing Info: 500 copies)

      Vinyl Track Listing

      Side A

      1. Burning House of Love (X)
      2. Pretend I Never Happened (Willie Nelson)
      3. Wild Man From Borneo (Kinky Friedman)
      4. At The Crossroads (Doug Sahm)
      5. White Freightliner Blues (Townes Van Zandt)

      Side B

      1. Born With A Tail (The Supersuckers)
      2. Just To Satisfy You (Waylon Jennings)
      3. I'll Be There (Ray Price)
      4. Sold American (Kinky Friedman)
      5. Story Of My Life (Social Distortion)