Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Shiny Holiday LP Bundle

    • LP copy of The Kringle Tingle pressed in Red
      • LP copy of Transit Damage pressed in black
        • Instant download of the Transit Damage digital album upon purchase

      Just who is Shinyribs? It’s a sprawling nine, sometimes 10-piece cast, but ultimately it is the funky brainchild of Kevin Russell, who grew up in Beaumont, TX and Shreveport, LA, the cradle of the swamp pop and bayou R&B sounds that drip off his fingers like honey and hot sauce. Think Gulf Coast meets Muscle Shoals with strong pop-song structures. Paired perfectly with their holiday album, you'll be sure to get that Kringle Tingle feeling this holiday season. With 10 shiny and bright tracks from Shinyribs. It features re-imagined classics, original creations, and a holiday spin on familiar mega-hits. Be a hero this holiday and fill their stockings with 'Ribs. 

      Kringle Tingle Track Listing:

      SIDE A

      1. Linus and Lucy
      2. Santa’s Got a Brand New Bag
      3. Christmas Time in Bossier City
      4. Don’t Go Chasing Santa Claus
      5. Santa Comes to Atlanta

      SIDE B

      1. Xmas on the Isthmus
      2. Please Come Home for Christmas
      3. Last Month of the Year
      4. Back Door Santa
      5. Blue Christmas

        Transit Damage Track Listing:

        SIDE A

        1. Simply Belong To You
        2. Pink Turns To Blue
        3. Dark Cloud
        4. All The Best Things
        5. Transit Damage

        SIDE B

        1. Reconsider It
        2. La Folie De l'Humanité
        3. Alphabeta
        4. Little Drops of Summer
        5. If Love Is Earned
        6. Kind
        Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
        logo-paypal paypal