Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Beautiful and Strange - Digital Album

    • Instant download of the Beautiful and Strange digital album upon purchase

    An effortless combination of Ingrid Michaelson meets Brandi Carlile, Chelsea Williams’ album Beautiful & Strange is a breezy affair that includes singles “Red Flag” and “Wasted.” Featured as part of NPR’s New Music Friday, as well as their Top NPR Picks Not To Miss at SXSW, her sound is as eclectic as her musical taste. A mix of sophisticated pop, Americana and a "dose of reckless abandon" as Chelsea says, the album’s eleven tracks showcase Cheslea’s exquisite vocals and songwriting ability.  

    Track Listing:

    1. Wasted
    2. Red Flag
    3. Skin and Bones
    4. Dust
    5. Something Sweet
    6. Muskegon
    7. Beautiful & Strange
    8. Cornerstone
    9. High Speed Chase
    10. The Best Is Yet To Come
    11. Fffun
    Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
    logo-paypal paypal