Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Kringle Tingle - CD

    6 items left

    • CD copy of The Kringle Tingle

    Get that Kringle Tingle feeling this holiday with 10 shiny and bright tracks from Shinyribs. It features re-imagined classics, original creations, and a holiday spin on familiar mega-hits. Be a hero this holiday and fill their stockings with 'Ribs.

    Track Listing:

    1. Linus and Lucy
    2. Santa’s Got a Brand New Bag
    3. Christmas Time in Bossier City
    4. Don’t Go Chasing Santa Claus
    5. Santa Comes to Atlanta
    6. Xmas on the Isthmus
    7. Please Come Home for Christmas
    8. Last Month of the Year
    9. Back Door Santa
    10. Blue Christmas
    Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
    logo-paypal paypal