Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Indigo - CD

    4 items left

    • CD copy of Indigo
    • Instant  download of the digital album upon purchase

    Indie-pop duo Roan Yellowthorn released their debut album Indigo on September 28th, 2018. Hailing from upstate New York, the duo consists of songwriter Jackie McLean and her husband, multi-instrumentalist Shawn Strack.A perfect marriage of shared passions, Indigo delivers ethereal indie-rock songs with a singer/songwriter heart. Listeners find themselves singing along to the catchy melodies while simultaneously becoming immersed in the story behind each song. With their arresting sound, innovative collaborative process, and undeniable talent, Roan Yellowthorn has delivered an album with tendrils in pop, rock, indie, and folk, making the music simultaneously familiar and fresh.

      Track Listing:

      1. Intro
      2. Talk About It
      3. Fingerless Gloves
      4. Factory Man
      5. Do You Know
      6. Mark My Words
      7. Lie
      8. Indigo
      9. How Are You
      10. Outro / On The Outside
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.