Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    PEDALS Bundle

    • Instant digital download of The Book of Making and Yesterday Meets Today upon purchase

    During the pandemic, some people baked, others indulged in TV binge-watching. Eric Johnson emerged with two albums–The Book of Making and Yesterday Meets Today—featuring nine songs on each LP. The Grammy-winning, multi-genre guitarist took inventory—both emotionally and musically—delving into the many unfinished tracks, outtakes, demos, and sonic ideas in his archive to compile the 18 songs that ultimately ended up on the albums.

      The Book of Making

      Track Listing:

      1. Soundtrack Life
      2. Floating Through This World
      3. Love Will Never Say Goodbye
      4. Bigger Than My Life
      5. Just To Be With You
      6. To Be Alive
      7. Another One Like You
      8. My Faith In You
      9. A Thousand Miles

        Yesterday Meets Today

        Track Listing:

        1. Move On Over
        2. Yesterday Meets Today
        3. It’s Just The Rain
        4. Maha
        5. Hold On To Love
        6. Sitting On Top Of The World
        7. Dorsey Takes A Day Off
        8. JVZ
        9. Until We Meet Again
        Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.