Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Records & LPs

    Legacy - Collection

    1990 Tee
    Long Sleeve Legacy Tee

    3 items left

    • Vinyl copy of Poco's Legacy reissued with Gatefold packaging
    • CD copy of Poco's Legacy reissue
    • 1990 Legacy Tour T-Shirt crafted from 100% eco-friendly cotton, available in Navy Blue
    • Poco Legacy - Logo Long Sleeve T-Shirt in Soft Cream
      • 4.2 oz. 100% pre-shrunk combed ringspun cotton

    Available for the first time on vinyl since the album’s initial release, Legacy finds the original 1968 Poco lineup of Richie Furay, Jim Messina, Randy Meisner, George Grantham, and Rusty Young back together. The album features stand-out tracks “When It All Began,” “Nothin’ to Hide,” and “Call It Love.” “Call It Love” peaked at #18 on the Hot 100 and reached #2 on both the US Mainstream Rock chart and the Adult Contemporary chart. The success of Legacy helped solidify Poco’s place in music history as pioneers of the country rock genre, and was widely celebrated by both fans and critics. Legacy showcases Poco's signature blend of country and rock, with heartfelt lyrics and unforgettable melodies. From the soaring harmonies of 'When It All Began' to the foot-stomping rhythms of 'Call It Love,' Legacy is a timeless masterpiece. 

    The vinyl features gatefold packaging inspired by the original artwork, with lyrics and original liner notes. The CD is packaged in a 6 panel wallet and features lyrics and original liner notes as well. Released in 1989 by RCA Records, Legacy was recorded primarily at Ocean Way studio in Hollywood, CA, and was supported by a series of reunion tour dates throughout 1990. The album was produced by David Cole, with the exception of “Nothin’ To Hide” which was co-written and produced by Richard Marx.

    "With each track, 'Legacy' showcases a band that hasn't lost its touch. Fans of Poco's early work will appreciate this album just as much as those who missed them the first time around." Rolling Stone

    "Listening to 'Legacy,' it's clear that Poco hasn't missed a beat. This is a band that still knows how to make great music."No Depression

    "A true gem of country-rock, 'Legacy' captures the essence of Poco's unique sound and serves as a testament to their enduring legacy." American Songwriter

    "Poco sounds as vital and accomplished as they did in their prime. 'Legacy' serves as a reminder of their timeless brand of country-rock." - AllMusic

    Vinyl Track Listing:

    SIDE A
    1. When It All Began
    2. Call It Love
    3. The Nature Of Love
    4. What Do People Know
    5. Follow Your Dreams
    SIDE B
    1. Rough Edges
    2. Nothin' To Hide
    3. Who Else
    4. Lovin' You Every Minute
    5. If It Wasn't For You

    CD Track Listing:

    1. When It All Began
    2. Call It Love
    3. The Nature Of Love
    4. What Do People Know
    5. Nothin' To Hide
    6. Look Within
    7. Rough Edges
    8. Who Else
    9. Lovin' You Every Minute
    10. If It Wasn't For You
    11. Follow Your Dreams
    Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.