Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    NUT - Thinking Set

    Cotton Candy
    Alien Planet

    This Order Includes:

    • LP copy of NUT available in either Alien Planet or Cotton Candy
    • Red Soft Cover Journal with a personal message from KT Tunstall (8x5.5) 
    • NUT click-action pen
    • Postcard Set (3)
    • Instant digital download of the entire album

    Grammy-nominated Scottish Musician KT Tunstall’s new album, NUT, completes a trilogy of albums that started in 2016, and represents the mind. Produced by Martin Terefe, NUT draws on Tunstall’s love of percussive West African grooves as a metaphor for the learning patterns of the mind.  It is an eclectic album that seamlessly weaves together disparate styles while showcasing KT’s singular knack for balancing introspective folk and propulsive rock.

    Track Listing:

    Side A

    1. Out of Touch
    2. I Am The Pilot
    3. Three
    4. Dear Shadow
    5. Private Eyes

    Side B

    1. Canyons
    2. Synapse
    3. Demigod
    4. All The Time