Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    When I Go I Ghost - Traveling Light LP Bundle


    1 item left

    • LP copy ofWhen I Go I Ghost available in Green
    • I'm Hell Enough stonewashed t-shirt in Acid Wash Black
      • 100% combed preshrunk cotton 
    • When I Go I Ghost coozie
    • When I Go I Ghost bumper sticker
      • Instant download of the When I Go I Ghost digital album upon purchase

      Following the release of five albums and much critical acclaim, Memphis-based Cory Branan spent the pandemic-forced time off working on a new record with producer and Grammy-Award-winning engineer, Jeremy Ferguson. With a guest list that includes Jason Isbell, Garrison Starr,  Brian Fallon, and more. When I Go I Ghost puts Branan's clever songwriting and diverse musical background on display.

        Track Listing:

        Side A

        1. When In Rome, When In Memphis
        2. O Charlene
        3. Angels In The Details
        4. That Look I Lost
        5. When I Leave Here

        Side B

        1. Pocket Of God
        2. Room 101
        3. One Happy New Year
        4. Waterfront
        5. Come On If You Wanna Come
        6. Of Two Minds
        Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.