Thank you for your patience as shipping times may be slightly delayed due to COVID-19.

    When I Go I Ghost - Audiophile LP Bundle [Pre-Order]

    Following the release of five albums and much critical acclaim, Memphis-based Cory Branan spent the pandemic-forced time off working on a new record with producer and Grammy-Award-winning engineer, Jeremy Ferguson. With a guest list that includes Jason Isbell, Garrison Starr,  Brian Fallon, and more. When I Go I Ghost puts Branan's clever songwriting and diverse musical background on display.

    This item has an estimated arrival date of October 14, 2022 (exclusions apply).

    The Order Includes:

    • LP copy of When I Go I Ghost available in Green
      • SOLD OUT: Coke Bottle Clear (limited pressing of 300 copies, exclusive to the Blue Elan store)
    • When I Go I Ghost UV Blacklight vinyl slipmat
    • When I Go I Ghost bumper sticker
    • Instant digital download of singles:
      • That Look I Lost
      • O Charlene
      • When In Rome, When In Memphis
    • Digital copy of the entire When I Go I Ghost album upon release date

    Track Listing:

    Side A

    1. When In Rome, When In Memphis
    2. O Charlene
    3. Angels In The Details
    4. That Look I Lost
    5. When I Leave Here

    Side B

    1. Pocket Of God
    2. Room 101
    3. One Happy New Year
    4. Waterfront
    5. Come On If You Wanna Come
    6. Of Two Minds