Nowhere To Hide - CD

    Released in 2018, singer/songwriter Cindy Alexander has the ability to write from a personal place that touches universal emotions in all of us. Nowhere To Hide was recorded in live single takes, played together by the musicians in the same room. The only instruments involved were voices, a grand piano, acoustic guitars and a dobro. Kirk Pasich (Blue Élan Records co-founder) set the stage, and allowed the musicians to do what they do best in an environment without restraints. This release features fan favorites spanning Alexander’s entire nine album career as well as covers of Bread’s “Everything I Own,” and Stephin Merritt’s “Book of Love”.

    This order includes:

    • CD copy of Nowhere to Hide
    • Instant download of the digital album upon purchase

    Track Listing:

    1. I See Stars
    2. Passenger
    3. 4 Hours
    4. Heels Over Head
    5. Something to Look Back On
    6. Everything I Own
    7. Soul Quake
    8. The Song Will Always Find You
    9. Idiot Child
    10. Book of Love
    11. Wonderful
    12. Hidden