Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Something Sweet - Vinyl Set

    4 items left

    This Order Includes: 

    • LP  copy of Beautiful and Stranged pressed in black, half-dipped in pink
    • Chelsea Williams star-crossed logo iron-on patch
    • 7 oz. blood orange scented "Something Sweet" soy candle

    An effortless combination of Ingrid Michaelson meets Brandi Carlile, Chelsea Williams’ album Beautiful & Strange is a breezy affair that includes singles “Red Flag” and “Wasted.” Featured as part of NPR’s New Music Friday, as well as their Top NPR Picks Not To Miss at SXSW, her sound is as eclectic as her musical taste. A mix of sophisticated pop, Americana and a "dose of reckless abandon" as Chelsea says, the album’s eleven tracks showcase Cheslea’s exquisite vocals and songwriting ability.  

    Track Listing:

    Side One:

    1. Wasted
    2. Red Flag
    3. Skin and Bones
    4. Dust
    5. Something Sweet
    6. Muskegon

    Side Two:

    1. Beautiful & Strange
    2. Cornerstone
    3. High Speed Chase
    4. The Best Is Yet To Come
    5. Fffun