Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Tug of War - CD

    3 items left

    • CD copy of Tug of War
    • Instant digital download of the entire album upon purchase

    Dynamic vocalist and live performer Gina Sicilia’s new album, Tug of War, celebrates her status as one of the reigning voices in modern blues and marks a potent evolution in her songwriting. The 11-song set is Sicilia’s seventh release since her emergence as a doyenne of the genre a decade ago. Today, Sicilia’s experience and the fully realized powers of her warm, flexible, emotionally nuanced singing resonate like never before.

      Track Listing:

      1. I Don't Want To Be In Love
      2. Damaging Me
      3. He Called Me Baby
      4. I'll Stand Up
      5. Never Gonna End
      6. I Cried
      7. They Never Pay Me
      8. Abandoned
      9. Tell Him
      10. All My Loving
      11. Heaven
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
      logo-paypal paypal