Aurora - Stars Pack

    His latest solo effort, Aurora, coming on the heels of last year’s greatest hits album, Keeping the Light On: The Best of Gerry Beckley, is at once a look back on some of his original influences – among them the triple Killer B’s of the Beatles, the Beach Boys, the Bee Gees, with Chicago thrown into the mix – as well as a fresh start, a clean slate moving forward.

    This order includes:

      • Digital copy of the entire album upon release date
      • Aurora Adult Heavyweight Navy Long-sleeve T-Shirt
        • 6.1oz., 100% ringspun USA cotton Preshrunk, soft-washed, garment-dyed fabric
        • Made with sustainably and fairly grown USA cotton and sewn with USA cotton thread
      • Aurora digital album, available for instant download
      • Exclusive access to the "Tickets to the Past" official lyric video feat. Dewey Bunnell

      Track Listing

      1. Aurora
      2. I Fall Down
      3. Never Know Why
      4. Tickets to the Past (feat. Dewey Bunnell)
      5. Way to Go
      6. Friends Are Hard to Find
      7. Peace of Mind
      8. Indy’s Gatho
      9. Aerial
      10. Superscope
      11. Tears