When I Go I Ghost - Traveling Light CD Bundle

    The Order Includes:

    • CD copy of When I Go I Ghost
    • I'm Hell Enough stonewashed t-shirt in black
      • 100% combed preshrunk cotton 
    • When I Go I Ghost coozie
    • When I Go I Ghost bumper sticker
    • Instant digital download of singles:
      • That Look I Lost
      • O Charlene
      • When In Rome, When In Memphis
    • Digital copy of the entire When I Go I Ghost album

    Following the release of five albums and much critical acclaim, Memphis-based Cory Branan spent the pandemic-forced time off working on a new record with producer and Grammy-Award-winning engineer, Jeremy Ferguson. With a guest list that includes Jason Isbell, Garrison Starr,  Brian Fallon, and more. When I Go I Ghost puts Branan's clever songwriting and diverse musical background on display.

      Track Listing:

      1. When In Rome, When In Memphis
      2. O Charlene
      3. Angels In The Details
      4. That Look I Lost
      5. When I Leave Here
      6. Pocket Of God
      7. Room 101
      8. One Happy New Year
      9. Waterfront
      10. Come On If You Wanna Come
      11. Of Two Minds