Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Music CDs

    Messy - Catalog Bundle

    • CD copy of Messy
    • An autographed limited edition postcard, while supplies last!
    • CD copy of While The Angels Sigh
    • CD copy of Nowhere to Hide
    • CD copy of Deep Waters
    • CD copy of Curve
    • CD copy of An American Girl
      • Instant digital downloads of the following albums upon purchase:
        • Messy
        • While The Angels Sigh
        • Nowhere to Hide
        • Deep Waters
        • Curve
        • An American Girl

      Think ahead for the holidays and grab this value pack of Cindy Alexander's music to spread some cheer among your friends and family! 

      Messy (2023)

      MESSY - Cindy Alexander at her most emotional and soulful, slipping and sliding in between profound pontification and quirky, humorous word play.  "The spectrum of sound and writing is much greater than my previous releases,” Alexander reveals. This is a record that pushes boundaries and genre-hops between Rock, Alterna-pop, Americana and ethereal Folk. “I’m not in a box. I definitely jumped outside the box and ripped it up.” The musical palette of Messy is exceptionally enhanced by producer/bass player Paul Bushnell (Elton John, Sarah McLachlan, Alanis Morissette) and an all-star studio band, including Dave Levita (Lana Del Rey, Sara Bareilles), Zac Rae (Death Cab for Cutie), Thomas Lang (Peter Gabriel, Glen Hughes) and Bernie Barlow (Moody Blues, Sarah McClachlan). The record was expertly engineered by Zackary Darling and mastered by Grammy award winner, Adam Ayan.  

      Curve (2014)

      The musical journey from deconstruction to reconstruction, a chronicle of Cindy's discovery and recovery from breast cancer. Produced by Grammy nominated producer, Dave Darling. 

      An American Girl (2015)

      A deeper dive into Americana with producer Dave Darling - songs about life as an artist, the power of music to heal, and a new twist with Cindy Alexander's cover of the Tom Petty classic, "American Girl." 

      Deep Waters (2016) - the collaboration between Cindy and songwriter/producer Colin Devlin (of the Irish rock band,The Devlins). This record explores love in all its forms - sacred, passionate, sexual, maternal, even remorseful and misguided, but always with an unrelenting truthfulness. 

      Nowhere to Hide (2018)

      This acoustic album was recorded live, in single takes.  The only instruments involved were voices, a grand piano, acoustic guitars and a dobro.  This release, produced by Kirk Pasich (Blue Élan Records co-founder), features fan favorites spanning Alexander's career as well as covers of Bread's "Everything I Own" and Stephin Merritt's "Book of Love." 

      While the Angels Sigh (2021)

      A musical affirmation of personal power and grace, and an acceptance of human weakness and fallibility. With a curated song list written over 3 years and a dream team of musicians, the album was recorded mostly during the Co-Vid 19 quarantine. Tracks were transferred back and forth between home studios, and finally finished in Cindy's bedroom at her new home in Big Sur.  This is an achingly personal album that speaks to and for all of us, and a musical tribute to a broken but beloved humanity. Produced by bass player Sean Hurley (John Mayer/ Lana Del Rey) and drummer Victor Indrizzo (Alanis Morissette/ Sheryl Crow).

      Messy Track Listing: 

      1. Long Way to Go
      2. Life #9
      3. Messy
      4. Call Us What We Are
      5. Cruel Companion
      6. Candlelight
      7. Freeloaders
      8. House Without Windows
      9. I Belong to Everyone
      10. What We Got
      Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.
      logo-paypal paypal