Sea of Heartbreak - Digital Album

    This Order Includes:

    • Exclusive early access to the entire Sea of Heartbreak digital album
      • Instant download upon purchase

    Sea of Heartbreak is an album born of that deep musicianship and experience, an opportunity for a band of five to both show off their cohesion and collaboration – the unique magic that gives them their Mustangs Sound – and also their individual voices. The Mustangs of The West dive deep into the vast ocean of heartbreak and perseverance, exploring themes of love, loss, and the resilience of the human spirit.

    This 12-song record of California country and Americana, a showcase of expert songcraft and the power of five unique women coming together to create something even greater than the sum of their parts. The original Mustangs, lead singer Suzanna Spring, lead guitarist Sherry Rayn Barnett, and bassist Holly Montgomery, have now added Aubrey Richmond on fiddle (Shooter Jennings) and Suzanne Morissette Cruz on drums (The Drifters, Nancy Sinatra).

    Track Listing:

    1. Heartbreak Overture
    2. Sea of Heartbreak
    3. Fiery Angel
    4. We All Lose Sometimes
    5. Anytime I Try
    6. Crooked Road
    7. Blue Rodeo
    8. Some Blue Sky
    9. Try, Try Again
    10. Learning the Game
    11. Precious To Me
    12. Heartbreak Reprise