Helping artists take back the music business since 2014


    Aurora - Sunset Pack


    2 items left

    • LP copy of Aurora pressed in black with 12 postcards of Gerry’s Photos and Lyrics printed on (2) perforated 16 pt. stock inserts
      • Aurora Adult Heavyweight Navy Long-sleeve T-Shirt
        • 6.1oz., 100% ringspun USA cotton Preshrunk, soft-washed, garment-dyed fabric
        • Made with sustainably and fairly grown USA cotton and sewn with USA cotton thread
      • Aurora digital album, available for instant download
      • Exclusive access to the "Tickets to the Past" official lyric video feat. Dewey Bunnell

        His latest solo effort, Aurora, coming on the heels of last year’s greatest hits album, Keeping the Light On: The Best of Gerry Beckley, is at once a look back on some of his original influences – among them the triple Killer B’s of the Beatles, the Beach Boys, the Bee Gees, with Chicago thrown into the mix – as well as a fresh start, a clean slate moving forward.

        Vinyl Track Listing:

        SIDE A

        1. Aurora
        2. I Fall Down
        3. Never Know Why
        4. Tickets to the Past (feat. DeweyBunnell)
        5. Way to Go

        SIDE B

        1. Friends Are Hard to Find
        2. Peace of Mind
        3. Indy’s Gatho
        4. Aerial
        5. Superscope
        6. Tears
        Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.