Something Sweet - CD Set

    An effortless combination of Ingrid Michaelson meets Brandi Carlile, Chelsea Williams’ album Beautiful & Strange is a breezy affair that includes singles “Red Flag” and “Wasted.” Featured as part of NPR’s New Music Friday, as well as their Top NPR Picks Not To Miss at SXSW, her sound is as eclectic as her musical taste. A mix of sophisticated pop, Americana and a "dose of reckless abandon" as Chelsea says, the album’s eleven tracks showcase Cheslea’s exquisite vocals and songwriting ability.  

    This order includes: 
    • 11 track CD in eco-friendly wallet packaging
    • Chelsea Williams star-crossed logo iron-on patch
    • 7 oz. blood orange scented "Something Sweet" soy candle
    Track Listing:
    1. Wasted
    2. Red Flag
    3. Skin and Bones
    4. Dust
    5. Something Sweet
    6. Muskegon
    7. Beautiful & Strange
    8. Cornerstone
    9. High Speed Chase
    10. The Best Is Yet To Come
    11. Fffun