Yesterday Meets Today - LP

    During the pandemic, some people baked, others indulged in TV binge-watching. Eric Johnson emerged with two albums–The Book of Making and Yesterday Meets Today—featuring nine songs on each LP. The Grammy-winning, multi-genre guitarist took inventory—both emotionally and musically—delving into the many unfinished tracks, outtakes, demos, and sonic ideas in his archive to compile the 18 songs that ultimately ended up on the albums.

    All formats of this album plus a long sleeve organic cotton T-shirt, and cool EJ logo wristbands for all your strumming! 

    This Order Includes:

    • LP copy of Yesterday Meets Today pressed in black
    • Instant digital download of The Book Of Making and Yesterday Meets Today upon purchase


      Track Listing

      1. Move On Over
      2. Yesterday Meets Today
      3. It’s Just The Rain
      4. Maha
      1. Hold On To Love
      2. Sitting On Top Of The World
      3. Dorsey Takes A Day Off
      4. JVZ
      5. Until We Meet Again