The Book of Making - CD

    During the pandemic, some people baked, others indulged in TV binge-watching. Eric Johnson emerged with two albums–The Book of Making and Yesterday Meets Today—featuring nine songs on each LP. The Grammy-winning, multi-genre guitarist took inventory—both emotionally and musically—delving into the many unfinished tracks, outtakes, demos, and sonic ideas in his archive to compile the 18 songs that ultimately ended up on the albums.

    This Order Includes:

    • CD copy of The Book of Making
      • Eric Johnson dual album branded Guitar Pick in white
      • Digital copy of Yesterday Meets Today available upon release date
      • Instant digital download of The Book Of Making upon purchase
      • Instant digital download of the first two dual singles: “Soundtrack Life / Yesterday Meets Today” and “Sitting On Top Of The World / Love Will Never Say Goodbye.”

      This item has an estimated arrival date of July 29, 2022.

      Track Listing

      1. Soundtrack Life
      2. Floating Through This World
      3. Love Will Never Say Goodbye
      4. Bigger Than My Life
      5. Just To Be With You
      6. To Be Alive
      7. Another One Like You
      8. My Faith In You
      9. A Thousand Miles