Who's Gonna Love You - LP

    Notify me when this product is available:

    This Order Includes:

    • LP copy of Who's Gonna Love You
      •  Available in either Black or Chocolate (limited pressing of 100 copies, exclusive to the Blue Elan store)
    • Who's Gonna Love You signature ashtray die-cut coaster, while supplies last
    • CD copy of This Is... Dirty Streets
      • Limit: 1 per order
      • Digital copy of the entire Who's Gonna Love You album

      In late 2019, Dirty Streets headed into Sam Phillips Recording Studio in their hometown of Memphis, TN to record their seventh album, Who’s Gonna Love You. Produced by GRAMMY-award winner Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Margo Price, John Prine), Who's Gonna Love You showcases the band's blend of soul, blues, Stax, and Motown influences, coming together in the form of raw, groovy American rock.

      Track Listing:

      Side A

      1. Alright
      2. Who's Gonna Love You
      3. Poison
      4. Blinded
      5. Not That Man

      Side B

      1. Get Out
      2. Ghost
      3. Alone Again
      4. Bitter End
      5. Just For You
      6. Sunday