Thank you for your patience as shipping times may be slightly delayed due to COVID-19.

    Who's Gonna Love You - LP [Pre-order]

    In late 2019, Dirty Streets headed into Sam Phillips Recording Studio in their hometown of Memphis, TN to record their seventh album, Who’s Gonna Love You. Produced by GRAMMY-award winner Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Margo Price, John Prine), Who's Gonna Love You showcases the band's blend of soul, blues, Stax, and Motown influences, coming together in the form of raw, groovy American rock.

    This Order Includes:

    • LP copy of Who's Gonna Love You
      •  Available in either Black or Brown (limited pressing of 100 copies, exclusive to the Blue Elan store)
    • Who's Gonna Love You die-cut coaster
    • CD copy of This Is... Dirty Streets
      • Limit: 1 per order
    • Instant digital download of singles:
      • Blinded
      • Alright
      • Get Out
      • Who's Gonna Love You
    • Digital copy of the entire Who's Gonna Love You album upon release date

    This item has an estimated arrival date of September 30, 2022 (exclusions apply).

    Track Listing:

    Side A

    1. Alright
    2. Who's Gonna Love You
    3. Poison
    4. Blinded
    5. Not That Man

    Side B

    1. Get Out
    2. Ghost
    3. Alone Again
    4. Bitter End
    5. Just For You
    6. Sunday