High Point - CD and Men's Long Sleeve Set

    Over a career spanning two decades, Colin Devlin and The Devlins have crafted internationally acclaimed albums and dozens of cinematic soundscapes for film and TV projects. In collaboration with longtime friend and producer Pierre Marchand (Sarah McLachlan, Rufus Wainwright), Devlin released his first solo album, Democracy of One. This warm, intimate recording became a favorite of music directors at Irish radio and at U.S. television networks, where several songs from the album upped the drama on Grey’s AnatomyPrivate PracticeThe Cleaner and others.

    This order includes:

    • CD copy of "High Point" in eco-friendly wallet packaging
    • Men's ring-spun cotton long-sleeve t-shirt
    High Point Track Listing: 
    1. High Point
    2. Just A Fire
    3. Highwire
    4. Promised Land
    5. This Is Where We Are
    6. Nostalgia
    7. Water
    8. Shine On 
    9. Exosphere
    10. A Dream Worth Living
    11. Lost In The Silence