Fortune Favors - T-Shirt

    Bob Gentry’s Fortune Favors is the follow-up studio album to his debut EP Back on the Horse released in late 2020. Bob paired up with Grammy®-nominated producer Dave Darling to record the 12-track indie effort that includes a collection of songs that Bob had written throughout the years. The album features fan favorite “Lonesome” (that is not actually about feeling lonesome at all), “Monopoly,” and “One Lucky Guy,” a stripped-down vocal/acoustic tune.

    This order includes:

    • "Fortune Favors" eco-friendly 100% cotton unisex t-shirt in black
    • Instant digital download of the album

    This product has an estimated arrival date of September 10, 2021.

    Track Listing:

    1. Lonesome
    2. One Lucky Guy
    3. Monopoly
    4. Christmas in July
    5. Clowns in the Driver’s Seat
    6. Lady Luck
    7. That Life
    8. God’s Waiting Room
    9. The Little Things
    10. Cupid's Bow
    11. Look About You
    12. Bad Dreams