Beaumonster Limited Splatter LP - Blue Elan Exclusive (Only 100 Copies) [PRE-ORDER]

    *** This Orange and Blue Splatter pressing is limited to 100 copies and only available via the Blue Elan Store. ***

    Jesse Dayton’s Beaumonster is filled with song interpretations that are part-greaser, a whole lotta twang, and quintessentially outlaw country badass. Beaumonster encapsulates a life filled with adventure and lore featuring some of the greatest musicians this world has ever known.

    This companion album finds Dayton performing songs written by the many talented musicians and songwriters featured throughout his memoir. The album zigs and zags from Waylon Jennings to Social Distortion and Doug Sahm to Willie Nelson — all who share a connection with the storied Beaumont guitar slinger.

    All pre-orders including vinyl are automatically entered to win an Autographed Test Pressing of Beaumonster. The winner will be picked on May 8st, 2022.

    This order includes:

    • LP copy ofBeaumonster pressed on limited edition Orange & Blue splatter - limited to 100 copies
    • Beaumonster Bookmark
    • Instant download of the Beaumonster digital album

    This item has an estimated arrival date of April 29, 2022.

    Vinyl Track Listing

     Side A

    1. Burning House of Love (X)
    2. Pretend I Never Happened (Willie Nelson)
    3. Wild Man From Borneo (Kinky Friedman)
    4. At The Crossroads (Doug Sahm)
    5. White Freightliner Blues (Townes Van Zandt)

    Side B

    1. Born With A Tail (The Supersuckers)
    2. Just To Satisfy You (Waylon Jennings)
    3. I'll Be There (Ray Price)
    4. Sold American (Kinky Friedman)
    5. Story Of My Life (Social Distortion)