Keith Harkin – In The Round – Deluxe Bundle Ltd. Ed. Lithograph

Keith Harkin


In stock


This order includes your CD copy of “In The Round” and a Limited Edition 8″x16″ Lithograph printing of Keith Harkin original artwork. Limited to only 100, each print will be individually numbered and signed by Keith Harkin.

Track Listing:

1. Lauren & I
2. I Remember It All
3. Along The Road
4. Take Me Down
5. First Time
6. Whiskey in The Jar
7.Risk The Fall
8. Mercy
9.Ring Tailed Rat
10.Care Free Heart
11. My Love Goes on
12. September Sessions
13. Keep on Rolling
14. Wait On Me


Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 15 x 2 in